Welcome!

Hello to friends, fellow crafters, those who just happened upon my blog and future crafters!

My hope, with this blog, is to share my love of crafting. It has been a longtime hobby of mine, however I’ve never had the time to make anything more of it. I’m currently a Music Education major and with the responsibility and commitments that come with school, I’ve unfortunately not been able to “craft” as much as I would like to. With this said, through my blog I hope that by sharing with you pictures of things I’ve made, how-tos/ tutorials/ diy’s or what have you, I can begin to devote more of my time to crafting.

–Let’s create some art!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

